

2021-2022 Leadership, Board Members and Vice Chairs

Executive Director Ken Cook

President Eric Allen, Alton R-IV

Vice President Terry Mayfield, Drexel R-IV

Treasurer John French, Lewis Co. C-1

Secretary Danny Johnson, King City R-I

Southwest

Board Member John Dern, Junction Hill C-12 (2024) Vice Chair Wayne Stewart, Glenwood R-VIII

Central

Board Member Ty Crain, Fulton 58 (2023)

Vice Chair Open

Southeast

Board Member Adam Friga, Oran R-III (2022) Vice Chair Joey Watkins, Pemiscot R-III

South Central

Board Member Eric Allen, Alton R-IV (2022) Vice Chair Judd Marquis, Clearwater R-I

Northeast

Board Member John French, Lewis County C-1 (2023)

Vice Chair Open

West Central

Board Member Terry Mayfield, Drexel R-IV (2024)
Vice Chair Scott Archibald, Orrick R-XI

Northwest

Board Member Danny Johnson, King City R-I (2023) Vice Chair Jeff Blackford, Nodaway-Holt R-VII

St. Louis

Board Member Clint Freeman, Dunklin R-V (2023)

Vice Chair Open

Kansas City

Board Member Jaret Tomlinson, Excelsior Springs 40 (2023)

Vice Chair Open